2020 TELFAIR COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE CITIZENS (Man & Woman) OF THE YEAR NOMINATION FORM

Prior Year Winners

Woman								
1995	Jean Vaughn	2019	Joy Henderson					
1996	Owen Nelson		·					
1997	Sara Bowen							
1998	Ann Higgenbotham							
1999	Virgilene McDonald							
2000	Emily Nairn							
2001	Robbie Gordan							
2002	Jane Knowles							
2003	Pat Ray							
2004	Vera Mitchell							
2005	Ann Mathis							
2006	Eva Spires							
2007	Carol Lavely							
2008	Von Hulett							
2009	Mary Jane Graham							
2010	Montine Johnson							
2011	Grace McGlauglin							
2012	Susie Pearl Clements							
2013	Grace Smith							
2014	Sue Sammons							
2015	• · = - · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·							
2016	Virginia Hand							
2017	Debbie Bullard							
2018	Annis Dominey							

<u>Man</u>						
1995	D.Q. Harris	2019	Gerald Ellington			
1996	Chester Ryals, Jr.					
1997	Eddie Selph					
1998	Ken Johnson					
1999	Edison McDonald					
2000	Lawrence Mountjoy					
2001	Jack Lowery					
2002	Terry Mimbs					
2003	Bobby Nelson					
2004	Robert Hendrix					
2005	Hugh Harris					
2006	Guy Bland					
2007	Herman Moore					
2008	Quinton Mullis					
2009	Trevor Singleton					
2010	Earl Merritt					
2011	Steve Pilkinton					
2012	Mike Harrelson					
2013	Wendell Bullard					
2014	Danny Jones					
2015	Dr. Brian Siddall					
2016	Clayton Henderson					
2017	Anthony McIver					
2018	Len Harrelson					
		1				

This award is given to recognize a Telfair County Man and Woman's generosity of spirit and volunteerism and of long-term community support and dedication to Telfair County.

Mail, Fax or Email Nomination Forms to:

Telfair County Chamber of Commerce 9 East Oak Street McRae, GA 31055 Fax: (888) 575-2477

> Email: <u>rogers@telfairco.org</u> Phone: (229) 868-6365

The winner of the 2020 Telfair County Man and Woman of the Year will be announced at the 2020 Annual Banquet, which will be held on February 27, 2020.

Instructions:

- 1. Each section must be completed in full.
- 2. Nominee must live in Telfair County.
- 3. Nominees cannot have received this reward in past years.
- 4. Nominations must be received at the Telfair County Chamber of Commerce by 12 noon on Friday, January 3, 2020, Nominations received after this date, will not be considered.

Nominations are due to the Chamber office by 12 noon on Friday, January 3, 2020.

Telfair County Chamber of Commerce 9 East Oak Street McRae-Helena, GA 31055 Fax (888) 575-2477

Email: <u>rogers@telfairco.org</u> Phone: (229) 868-6365

Name of Nominee	Pnone	· <u></u>		
Address				
Mailing	City	State	Zip	
Briefly describe the exceptional qualificati		eer work, community org	anization	
involvement, and any special achievement	nts or nonors:			
List at least 2 projects that the nominee has have served on that benefited the communications.		involved with and boards o	r committees they	
Why do you believe this person is qualified	d for this award?			
Please provide names of additional people	who would support your nomination	n: (minimum of 3):		
Name:	Phone	:		
Name:	Phone.	:		
Name:	Phone.			
Nomination by: (your name):				
	(should additional information be required)			
Additional pages of supporting information				